Events diary

165 results
Sort :

From 19 December to 28 March(every year)

Tuesday, Thursday

09:00 to 12:00

Habère-Poche

From Tuesday 12 December 2023 to Tuesday 26 March 2024

Tuesday, Sunday

09:00 to 12:00

Bellevaux

From 15 December to 31 March(every year)

Ouvert tous les jours

09:00 to 16:30

Access is authorised whilst the ski resort is open and when there's enough snow.

Habère-Poche

From 21 December to 29 March(every year)

Ouvert tous les jours

09:00 to 17:00

Habère-Poche
image-defaut-3109

From 17 December to 31 March(every year)

Ouvert tous les jours

09:00 to 17:00

Habère-Poche

From 17 December to 31 March(every year)

Ouvert tous les jours

09:00 to 17:00

Bellevaux

From 17 December to 31 March(every year)

Ouvert tous les jours

09:00 to 17:00

Habère-Poche
image-defaut-3109

From 17 December to 31 March(every year)

Ouvert tous les jours

09:00 to 17:00

Bellevaux

From Tuesday 13 February to Tuesday 05 March 2024

Tuesday

09:30 to 12:00

From Wednesday 13 March to Wednesday 10 April 2024

Wednesday

09:30 to 12:00

From Tuesday 16 to Tuesday 23 April 2024

Tuesday

09:30 to 12:00

Habère-Poche

From Saturday 17 February to Sunday 10 March 2024

Every day

10:00 to 16:30

From 15 to 30 June(every year)

Saturday, Sunday

10:00 to 17:00

From 06 July to 01 September(every year)

Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, Saturday, Sunday

10:00 to 17:00

From 07 to 15 September(every year)

Saturday, Sunday

10:00 to 17:00

From 15 to 30 June(every year)

Saturday, Sunday

10:00 to 17:00

From 06 July to 01 September(every year)

Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, Saturday, Sunday

10:00 to 17:00

From 07 to 15 September(every year)

Saturday, Sunday

10:00 to 17:00

Habère-Poche

From Tuesday 13 February to Tuesday 05 March 2024

Tuesday

14:00 to 16:30

Habère-Poche

All year long 2024

Ouvert tous les jours sauf Sunday

14:00 to 18:00

All year long 2025

Ouvert tous les jours sauf Sunday

14:00 to 18:00

Habère-Lullin

From 15 December to 31 March(every year)

Ouvert tous les jours

at 17:00

Ski jump access authorised when the slopes have closed.

Habère-Poche

From Saturday 23 December 2023 to Saturday 23 March 2024

Ouvert tous les jours

17:00 to 21:00

Habère-Poche

From Friday 03 November 2023 to Friday 07 June 2024

The first Friday monthly

at 18:00

From Friday 06 September to Friday 06 December 2024

The first Friday monthly

at 18:00

Saint-André-de-Boëge

From 10 February to 10 March(every year)

Ouvert tous les jours

18:00 to 20:00

From 23 December to 07 January(every year)

Ouvert tous les jours

18:00 to 20:00

Habère-Poche

From Tuesday 13 February to Tuesday 05 March 2024

Tuesday

19:00 to 20:00

Bellevaux

From Tuesday 26 December 2023 to Friday 15 March 2024

Ouvert tous les jours

19:00 to 22:30

Villard

From Monday 11 December 2023 to Sunday 31 March 2024

Every day

20:30 to 22:30

Bellevaux

From 01 January to 30 April(every year)

Ouvert tous les jours

Habère-Poche

From 01 January to 30 April(every year)

Ouvert tous les jours

Habère-Poche

From Monday 04 March to Sunday 03 November 2024

Ouvert tous les jours

Reignier-Esery
Accessibility
Share :
Accessibility
Share :