Events diary

138 results
Sort :

From 15 December to 31 March (every year)

Ouvert tous les jours

09:00 to 16:30

Access is authorised whilst the ski resort is open and when there's enough snow.

Habère-Poche

From Wednesday 09 to Wednesday 23 January 2019

Wednesday

09:30 to 11:30

Habère-Poche

From Saturday 01 December 2018 to Sunday 31 March 2019

Ouvert tous les jours

13:30 to 16:30

Lullin

From Saturday 01 December 2018 to Sunday 31 March 2019

Ouvert tous les jours

at 18:00

Saxel

From Saturday 01 December 2018 to Sunday 31 March 2019

Ouvert tous les jours

at 18:00

Habère-Poche

From 01 December to 31 March (every year)

Ouvert tous les jours

19:00 to 22:00

Habère-Poche

All year long 2019

Ouvert tous les jours

Habère-Poche

From 01 November to 01 April (every year)

Ouvert tous les jours

La Forclaz

From 01 July to 31 August (every year)

Ouvert tous les jours

Habère-Poche

Friday 18 January 2019

at 18:00

Friday 01 February 2019

at 18:00

Friday 15 February 2019

at 18:00

Wednesday 27 February 2019

at 18:00

From Friday 15 to Friday 22 March 2019

Friday

at 18:00

Lullin

All year long 2019

Monday

08:00 to 12:00

Bellevaux

From Saturday 15 December 2018 to Sunday 31 March 2019

Tuesday

18:00 to 21:00

Habère-Poche

From Saturday 15 December 2018 to Sunday 31 March 2019

Tuesday

at 19:00

Habère-Poche

Thursday 24 January 2019

17:00 to 19:30

Thursday 02 May 2019

17:00 to 19:30

Thursday 01 August 2019

17:00 to 19:30

Thursday 03 October 2019

17:00 to 19:30

Habère-Poche

Saturday 26 January 2019

at 18:00

Saturday 02 February 2019

at 18:00

Friday 22 February 2019

at 18:00

Friday 08 March 2019

at 18:00

Wednesday 27 March 2019

at 18:00

Lullin
image-defaut-3109

Sunday 27 January 2019

at 12:00

Habère-Poche
Accessibility
Share :
Accessibility
Share :