Events diary

106 results
Sort :

From 15 December to 31 March (every year)

Ouvert tous les jours

09:00 to 16:30

Access is authorised whilst the ski resort is open and when there's enough snow.

Habère-Poche

From 01 December to 31 March (every year)

Ouvert tous les jours

19:00 to 22:00

Habère-Poche

From 01 January to 30 April (every year)

Ouvert tous les jours

Habère-Poche

All year long 2021

Ouvert tous les jours

Habère-Poche

All year long 2021

Ouvert tous les jours

Habère-Poche

From 25 October to 29 March (every year)

Ouvert tous les jours

Bellevaux

From 01 November to 01 April (every year)

Wednesday, Thursday

La Forclaz

Friday 29 January 2021

at 18:00

Wednesday 03 February 2021

at 18:00

Friday 12 February 2021

at 18:00

Wednesday 17 February 2021

at 18:00

Wednesday 24 February 2021

at 18:00

Tuesday 02 March 2021

at 18:00

Wednesday 10 March 2021

at 18:00

Friday 19 March 2021

at 18:00

Wednesday 24 March 2021

at 18:00

Lullin

Sunday 31 January 2021

10:00 to 11:30

Sunday 07 February 2021

10:00 to 11:30

Friday 12 February 2021

14:00 to 15:30

Friday 19 February 2021

14:00 to 15:30

Sunday 28 February 2021

10:00 to 11:30

Friday 05 March 2021

10:00 to 11:30

Saturday 13 March 2021

10:00 to 11:30

Saturday 20 March 2021

10:00 to 11:30

Bellevaux

All year long 2021

Monday

08:00 to 12:00

Bellevaux

From Wednesday 20 January to Monday 29 March 2021

Monday

13:30 to 16:30

Habère-Poche

From Tuesday 02 February to Tuesday 30 March 2021

Tuesday

17:00 to 21:00

Habère-Poche

Thursday 04 February 2021

09:00 to 12:00

Thursday 11 February 2021

09:00 to 12:00

Thursday 18 February 2021

09:00 to 12:00

Habère-Poche

From Thursday 04 February to Wednesday 31 March 2021

Tuesday, Thursday

17:30 to 19:30

Bellevaux

From Monday 08 February to Monday 01 March 2021

Monday

13:30 to 17:00

Bellevaux

From Monday 08 February to Monday 01 March 2021

Monday

17:30 to 19:00

Habère-Poche

From Monday 08 February to Friday 05 March 2021

Monday, Wednesday, Friday

Bellevaux

From Tuesday 09 February to Tuesday 02 March 2021

Tuesday

14:00 to 16:30

Habère-Poche

From Tuesday 09 February to Tuesday 02 March 2021

Tuesday

18:00 to 20:00

Bellevaux

From Tuesday 09 February to Tuesday 02 March 2021

Tuesday

19:00 to 20:00

Bellevaux
Accessibility
Share :
Accessibility
Share :