Events diary - Page 2

107 results
Sort :

From Thursday 01 to Friday 02 July 2021

Habère-Poche

Saturday 03 July 2021

at 19:00

Kids start time: 8pm - Official start time: 9pm

Habère-Poche

From Saturday 03 July to Monday 30 August 2021

Monday, Wednesday, Friday, Saturday, Sunday

From Wednesday 01 September to Sunday 10 October 2021

Saturday, Sunday

Habère-Poche

Sunday 04 July 2021

09:00 to 13:00

Sunday 18 July 2021

09:00 to 13:00

Sunday 01 August 2021

09:00 to 13:00

Sunday 15 August 2021

09:00 to 13:00

Sunday 29 August 2021

09:00 to 13:00

Sunday 12 September 2021

09:00 to 13:00

Sunday 26 September 2021

09:00 to 13:00

Sunday 10 October 2021

09:00 to 13:00

Sunday 24 October 2021

09:00 to 13:00

Reyvroz

From Monday 05 July to Friday 27 August 2021

Monday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday

Bellevaux

From Monday 05 July to Friday 27 August 2021

Monday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday

Bellevaux

From Tuesday 06 July to Tuesday 03 August 2021

Tuesday

10:00 to 12:00

From Thursday 12 to Thursday 26 August 2021

Thursday

10:00 to 12:00

Vailly

From Tuesday 06 July to Tuesday 24 August 2021

Tuesday

14:00 to 17:00

Habère-Poche

From Tuesday 06 July to Monday 30 August 2021

Monday, Tuesday

Habère-Poche

From Wednesday 07 July to Wednesday 25 August 2021

Wednesday

17:45 to 19:30

Vailly

From Wednesday 07 July to Wednesday 25 August 2021

Wednesday

18:00 to 19:00

Bellevaux

From Thursday 08 July to Thursday 26 August 2021

Thursday

06:30 to 12:00

Bellevaux

From Thursday 08 July to Thursday 19 August 2021

Thursday

09:30 to 12:00

Habère-Poche

From Thursday 08 July to Thursday 26 August 2021

Thursday

at 14:00

Bellevaux

Thursday 08 July 2021

14:00 to 16:30

Tuesday 10 August 2021

09:30 to 12:00

Habère-Poche

From 08 July to 26 August (every year)

Thursday

14:00 to 18:30

Orcier

From Thursday 08 July to Thursday 26 August 2021

Thursday

18:00 to 19:00

Bellevaux

From Thursday 08 to Friday 09 July 2021

Habère-Poche

Saturday 10 July 2021

07:00 to 13:00

Saturday 24 July 2021

07:00 to 13:00

Saturday 07 August 2021

07:00 to 13:00

Saturday 21 August 2021

07:00 to 13:00

Saturday 18 September 2021

07:00 to 13:00

Saturday 16 October 2021

07:00 to 13:00

Vailly

From Saturday 10 July to Sunday 29 August 2021

Every day

Bellevaux
Accessibility
Share :
Accessibility
Share :